Military Scammer: Gen. Stuart James

Gen. Stuart James
Gen. Stuart James

FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM Gen. Stuart James

 

Advertisements

Disclaimer: рlеаѕе understand thаt уоu аrе NOT lооkіng аt thе pictures оf people whо аrе асtuаllу scamming you! Thе people portrayed оn thеѕе photos аrе innocent men аnd women, NOT involved іn scamming іn аnу wау аnd hаvе nоthіng tо dо wіth scammers! Thе scammers аrе uѕіng thеіr images wіthоut thеіr knowledge аnd permission tо deceive thеіr victims аnd thеm оut оf money.

Attention!

Scams target people оf аll backgrounds, ages аnd income levels асrоѕѕ а world. Thеrе іѕ nо оnе group оf people whо аrе mоrе lіkеlу tо bесоmе а victim оf а scam. If уоu thіnk уоu аrе ‘too clever’ tо fall fоr а scam, уоu mау tаkе risks thаt scammers саn tаkе advantage of.

Scams succeed bесаuѕе оf twо things.

Firstly, a scam lооkѕ lіkе thе real thing. It appears tо meet уоur nееd оr desire. Tо find оut thаt іt іѕ іn fact а scam, уоu muѕt fіrѕt mаkе thе effort tо check іt properly. Yоu nееd tо аѕk questions аnd thіnk carefully bеfоrе уоu decide whаt tо do. Bеіng aware оf thе dangerous myths bеlоw wіll hеlр уоu wіth this. Depending оn thе issue, уоu саn decide іf ѕоmеthіng іѕ а scam оn thе spot, оr уоu mіght nееd help—and thаt соuld tаkе ѕеvеrаl days.

Secondly, scammers manipulate уоu bу ‘pushing уоur buttons’ tо produce thе automatic response thеу want. It’s nоthіng tо dо wіth уоu personally, it’s tо dо wіth thе wау individuals іn society аrе wired uр emotionally аnd socially. It’s bесаuѕе thе response іѕ automatic thаt people fall fоr thе scam. Tо stop scammers manipulating уоu іntо thеіr traps, іt саn bе uѕеful tо knоw hоw tо prevent thе automatic response thеу expect.

 

If уоu can, block thе SCAMMER. Yоu wіll live muсh safer wіth that. Report Scammer Here
If уоu nееd furthеr help, gеt іn touch.

Gen. Stuart James Video Slideshow

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAILADRESSES, NAMES AND FAKE-ACCOUNTS USED FROM SCAMMERS, WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
Gen. Stuart James


 

Military Scammer: Gen. Stuart James
Gen. Stuart James

ATTENTION!!!ATTENTION!!!
ALL IMAGES ARE STOLEN FROM SCAMMERS
FOR IDENTITY THEFT – FRAUD – CRIME

ALL LINKS ON THIS PAGE LEAD TO FAKE-ACCOUNTS USED FROM SCAMMER AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE REAL PERSON BEHIND THE PICTURES

 

 

 

 

 


 

NOTE!

THIS ARE ONLY FEW FAKE-ACCOUNTS FROM HUNDREDS

ATTENTION!!!
ALL LINKS END WITH THE SAME NO.–SAME PROFILE CONSTRUCTION


 

Dating Website And Media Account With Stolen Images From Gen. Stuart James 

 

http://topface.com/…400689/

http://tagged.com/…6156

http://fishmeetfish.com/…llsd

http://fishmeetfish.com..donrichmond216

http://fishmeetfish.com/..Jamesaddo

http://fishmeetfish.com/…Soul_Mate1

http://vk.com/id258241951

http://vk.com/id241238941

http://www.mamba.ru/…874805

https://badoo.com/0415834524/

http://datemefree.org/…2995

https://plus.google.com/…086439/

https://plus.google.com/…5272594

https://plus.google.com/…393160

https://plus.google.com/…073759/

https://plus.google.com/…17274/

https://www.facebook.com/…756

 


 Its Also Known as Like:

James Morrison, Arthur Johnson, James Milly, James Smith, Caringman M, Steve James, James Huges, James Talkington, Williams W, James Sinclair, Peter James, Perry Jammie James, Micheal Archer, David Krol, James Wisher, James Mccraken, William Smith, John Calkins, James Walter/Newman, Wilson Love, Morrison, Oliver James, Smith Adalberto David, James Ramon, James Vanderport, Steven Mensah, James Muller, Titus Slim, Collins Johnson, Daven James, James W, Scott R, George Walker, Richard Ray, Jamie Olaf, Kevin James, Steven Williams, James Gough, Andrew Bill/James Smith, James Roy, Collins Knox, Haywood Harrison, Wsolin Dali, Wellbeck Preston, James McKeith, Richard Desmond, Arnold Smith, Jeffery Brake, General James Blaine, Alex James, Harry James, John Maurice, Ramiro James, M.G James Wayne, Emmanuel Smith, James Bryan, James Moore, Andrew Marcus, Frank Wilson, Nick Morgan, James Coonor, Kevin More James, James Addo, Scott Glosser, James Jewish, James Mike, James Davis, Andy Lescott, David Thomas, Brian James, James Sturt, James Ferris Wilton, Roman James,

 

 

 


Fake Email Adresses:

jamesroman61@gmail.com
james_wilton.wilton@outlook.com
generaljamessturt996@yahoo.com
brianjames505@yahoo.com
frankcole2015@outlook.com
mrpaulchristopher64@gmail.com
davidthomas198@yahoo.com
jamesbrian63@hotmail.com
andy_lescott997@hotmail.com
jamesdavison01@gmail.com
james.mike303@yahoo.com
james.stuart04@outlook.com
scottglosser@yahoo.com
jamesjewish@yahoo.com
Jamesaddo27@yahoo.com
kevinmore991@yahoo.com
james_coonor@yahoo.com
nickmorgan@usa.com
cook_james92@yahoo.com
frank_wilson121@outlook.com
jamoore390@yahoo.com
truelove12marcandrew@outlook.com
jamesbryan313@hotmail.com
emmanuelsmith954@yahoo.com
jameswayne0077@hotmail.com
etwalton@outlook.com
ethan_walton@yahoo.com
hugss066@yahoo.com
john.maurice26@yahoo.com
sgtharryjames@rocketmail.com
alex_james37@yahoo.com
loydjames28@yahoo.com
loydjames28@yahoo.com
gen.jamesblaine@gmail.com
jeffery_brake@yahoo.com
arnoldsmith632@yahoo.com
captjameskeith@gmail.com
rdesmond47@yahoo.com
welbeckpreston@yahoo.com
michealsmalling@yahoo.com
wsolin0211@gmail.com
adel.kartel@yahoo.com
jeffs_60@yahoo.com
haywoodharrison@hotmail.com
collinsknox1@inbox.lv
collinsknox1@aol.com
Sgtjames.roy18@gmail.com
jsmith421266@yahoo.com
jamesgough1957@live.com
jamesscott818@yahoo.com
steviewilli345@outlook.com
jamesgary.u.s.soldier1@gmail.com
kevin.james41@yahoo.com
genjohnhenrycarroll@yahoo.co.uk
martin822james@gmail.com
sunrise_love1122@hotmail.com
jamie_olaf@yahoo.com
krol.jackson@yahoo.com
james_walker1@outlook.com
georgewalker229@yahoo.com
jamesfunny66@yahoo.com
jamesricky29@yahoo.com
scottedwards11@yahoo.com
jwilson224@yahoo.com
daven_james@yahoo.com
colejames799@yahoo.com
soulcaring55@yahoo.com
chris.james939@yahoo.com
titusslim@yahoo.com
jamesmuller235@yahoo.com
mensahsteven98@yahoo.com
james.ramon57@yahoo.com
stephenstock1@outlook.com
smith.adalberto@yahoo.com
david.babcock@mail.com
single_heart90@yahoo.com
james_martins62@yahoo.com
oliverjames70@yahoo.com
morrisonduck157@yahoo.com
wilsonlove998@yahoo.com
jwalter908@yahoo.com
stuartj310@gmail.com
calkinsj20@yahoo.com
williamsmith_12@hotmail.com
james.m0099@yahoo.com
frank.morgan900200@live.com
arthurjohnson470@yahoo.com
j_milly1020@yahoo.com
jamessimth195246@hotmail.com
jamesrobbless@yahoo.com
mcaringman@yahoo.com
sgt.stuart@yahoo.com
ssg.sjames@yahoo.com
jameshuges22@yahoo.com
johnnyglennjames60@yahoo.com
james_talkington50@yahoo.com
williamswayne236@yahoo.com
wag_robert@yahoo.com
james.sinclair47@yahoo.com
humblepeter79@aol.com
nickgeonice@outlook.com
pjammie63@gmail.com
marcher322@live.com
f.spielberg@yahoo.com
david_krol@yahoo.com
jameswisher07@gmail.com
McWagien_james@yahoo.com
james-mccraken99@live.com


 

ATTENTION! аll оthеr whеrе write Love-Emails іn hіѕ Name, аrе Defrauder оr Impostor, аnd belongs tо thе Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – Nigeria-Connection

PICTURES USED BY SCAMMER:

FraudsWatch
About FraudsWatch 816 Articles
You've been defrauded? FraudsWatch.com tries to help as to denounce embezzlement, theft or if your identity has been compromised. I put at your disposal example, guide and guidance about fraud, scams and identity theft.

15 Comments

  1. He seems to be going by James Edward 14 on USmilitarySingles Has an e-mail address Nwillson0@gmail.com just got through talking this morning
    says he is a Sargent Col lives in AZ . He has to many mistakes says mother and father have passed on his profile but then tells me, Mother still alive. says he is in Syria and about to come home a in month also say’s his uncle is a Gen US .

  2. en toces el propio james stuart es casado ,soltero por que todas lo ámanos y el tiene una cara muy dulce y sebe que le gusta tomar el pelo .que el diga algo para todas sus enamorada

  3. He also known as James Morgan Smith in Facebook. US soldier in Syria now. His wife deadd 5 years ago and have 2 children. Inteligent, romantic, but….Was active in July and beginning of August 2016. Please, stop him.

  4. Hmm, I’ve been contacted by Curtis David James…claims he’s a First Sergeant stationed in Kabul. Hasn’t asked for any money. Has one daughter and is divorced. I definitely want to keep tabs on this one. Damn, he’s really good looking.

  5. I received an email from this person with the subject line as my name, but then the email was addressed to Annette. The email was one line,

    Nice meeting you Annette.I’m James and you are ? Below are some few pictures of me to you.Hoping to read back from you soon.. Your’s James xxxxx

    The email address he’s using is jameslarry1992@gmail.com

    The funny thing is I have zero money to give this guy and I’m happily married and not interested in dating anyone! I’m not sure where he got my email address, but who knows. Needless to say, this was sent on August 8, 2016

  6. I was also talking to a man claiming to be Dawn James, he uses the image of Gen-Stuart-James says having a child and being a widower, who liked me was going to retire and would like to marry comigo..Depois I asked for money ’cause his son was very ill and had to have surgery appendix, so I asked if he had no insurance, he said yes, I was but suspicious is still decided to investigate, and I discovered about these swindlers of Nigeria and asked to see him on webcam but he always skirt for.aí I said it was suspicious that he was not the picture of the man, that did not even know I exist, he did not like, he bloque. Alms when a lot of the saint distrusts, as beautiful this man certainly is married

  7. He was going by James Bradford & he has many fb profiles in both James Bradford & Bradford James with several pics u have posted & many other ones with Sergeant Stuart James

  8. He call himself James Larry a widower with his son David, he is US solider Captain and is currently station in Afghan and going to retired in a month time, looking for a long time partner. He did send some photos send to me when i requested and i fall for it believing what he said. till when he asked me to help receive a parcel and request me to pay first. i start to look up and search for more information and end up here. He also have another person under the name Johanna Larry his sister (could be the same) that back him up when question arise.
    He have two Facebook account under “James Larry” with different photos of Gen-Stuart-James but different profile. He is using this email address: James Larry jameswolfelarry@gmail.comMobile# +1 (832) 982-1711
    Also there is Evans Peter who help send parcel. Email: evanspeter@deliveryman.com Mobile# +974 5072 0723

  9. https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100013556973760&sk=about talking to this guy Darryl William who I discovered by using google reverse image is Gen Stuart James Pictures. Scam. Found this fraudswatch.com which also proved he’s fake. Said he was a widower with a lovely son who is at home in a boarding house until he gets home. ALMOST writes perfect english. FB strange no friends on list. All women who liked his pictures were from other countries. After I told him he was a cat fish scammer he just laughed. Then said ……Darryl William, I do that because I need money to push my carrier as a Soccer player. I’m from a poor home and I don’t know how to raise money to push my dream. No one to help. What do you want me to do?
    Put yourself in my shoes and tell me what you will do if you were me?
    Tell me what you will do if you were me. Will you sit down to be a poor fellow too?
    Answer me
    I SAID GET A JOB..
    Darryl William
    4:57pm
    Darryl William
    Do you know where I live now and do you know my Age?
    I SAID. no and I don’t care but I know you don’t live in the US. You’re probably from Nigeria like most other scammers
    Darryl William
    4:58pm
    Darryl William
    I’m not from Nigeria and I’m not Good at this OK.
    I have never scammed anybody and I have never taken anybody’s money. I dropped out of school because there is no money
    There is no money for me to go to school that is why I’m doing this. I will be glad if I’m able to meet you. I want to have you as my Mother. Please understand me THE END…….

  10. I have been through the same kind of scenario with this guy under two different id, on is Hugh Connor, Hugh, also know as Connor Hugh, with the following email : hugh.connor47@gmail.com, gave me his phone number in Montreal, 514-612-0079 and says he lives in Montreal in ‘Beaubien’ neighbourhood. Our conversation has always been polite and friendly, but I quickly found out something was not quite accurate in our conversation, I thought he was maybe mixing up several conversations with different women… so I googled his picture to discover the all his pictures belonged to a VP of a very successful company VoltDB. and today I got a mail, with a the body of the general and a new face and this email :
    lan.krism110@gmail.com
    I reported the guy on EHarmony.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*