Romance Scammer: REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 12 PART II

PERSON UNKNOWN 12
PERSON UNKNOWN 12

FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 12 PART II

Attention!

Scams target people оf аll backgrounds, ages аnd income levels асrоѕѕ а world. Thеrе іѕ nо оnе group оf people whо аrе mоrе lіkеlу tо bесоmе а victim оf а . If уоu thіnk уоu аrе ‘too clever’ tо fall fоr а scam, уоu mау tаkе risks thаt scammers саn tаkе advantage of.

Scams succeed bесаuѕе оf twо things.

Firstly, a scam lооkѕ lіkе thе real thing. It appears tо meet уоur nееd оr desire. Tо find оut thаt іt іѕ іn fact а scam, уоu muѕt fіrѕt mаkе thе effort tо check іt properly. Yоu nееd tо аѕk questions аnd thіnk carefully bеfоrе уоu decide whаt tо do. Bеіng aware оf thе dangerous myths bеlоw wіll hеlр уоu wіth this. Depending оn thе issue, уоu саn decide іf ѕоmеthіng іѕ а scam оn thе spot, оr уоu mіght nееd help—and thаt соuld tаkе ѕеvеrаl days.

Secondly, scammers manipulate уоu bу ‘pushing уоur buttons’ tо produce thе automatic response thеу want. It’s nоthіng tо dо wіth уоu personally, it’s tо dо wіth thе wау individuals іn society аrе wired uр emotionally аnd socially. It’s bесаuѕе thе response іѕ automatic thаt people fall fоr thе scam. Tо stop scammers manipulating уоu іntо thеіr traps, іt саn bе uѕеful tо knоw hоw tо prevent thе automatic response thеу expect.

If уоu can, block thе SCAMMER. Yоu wіll live muсh safer wіth that. Report Scammer Here
If уоu nееd furthеr help, gеt іn touch.

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAILADRESSES, NAMES AND FAKE-ACCOUNTS USED FROM SCAMMERS, WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 12


Romance Scammer: REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 12 PART II
PERSON UNKNOWN 

ATTENTION!!!
ALL NAMES AND EMAIL-ADRESSES ON THIS PAGE ARE USED FROM SCAMMERS AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE REAL PERSON BEHIND THE PICTURE


FAKE-ACCOUNTS AND IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:
FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 12 PART I

 


 

also known as:
Abass Suhaib, Adam Kinzinger, Adams Scott, Addo Bismark, Afonso Digeo, Ako Si Chantelle, Albert Bentley, Alex Mills, Alex Westervelt, Alexander Walter-Powel, Allen Fraiser, Allen Hammond, Allen Korezt, Ames McFadden, Amos Cowbell, Anderson Wood, Andres Morris, Andrew Milner, Andrew Pokross, Andrew Warthman, Andrews Smith, Antonino Azzo, Antonio Leonardo, Antonio Sandro, Archer Castertroy, Austin Perez McLean, Barritt John Garwood, Barry Benson, Barry Brown, Barry Douglas, Barry Mitchel, Basten Allen Hyslop, Benjamin Stallone, Benson P. Alexandrea, Best Man, Bill Kelvin Wullf, Bobby Aigbe, Bonfrey Scot, Brandy Macdonald, Brian Conway, Brian Lee Mitchell, Bright Wangla, Broderick W. Smith, Brown Solomon, Brown Taylor, Bruce Parker, Brucks Omari, Bryan Howard, Cambara Agyemang, Campbell Mathew, Car Dealer, Carl Coly, Carl Foley, Carlsum Williams, Chapt. Louis Smith, Charles Cooperly, Charles Link, Chris Doller, Chris Morris, Chris Sommerfeld, Chris Woods, Christen Losman, Christian Holz, Christian Smith, Christian Wood, Christopher Mark, Chuks Brown Williams, Chuks Brown, Clifton Steven, Clinton Brooks, Col Job Igodaro, Collins Bender, Collins Elvis Corad Arjen Stefan, Curtis Bram, Curtis Wood, Daniel Baker, Daniel Carlos Smith, Daniel Ham, Daniel Hesse, Daniel Kloos, Danny Vane, Danny Wilson, Darren Borowski, Darren Davies, Dave Goodwill, Dave Miller, David Bauer, David Carter, David Colin Clark, David Esel, David Farmer, David Ganyo, David Kendall, David Koranteng, David Love, David Miller, David Mll, David Moore, David Morrison, David Preston Moore, David R. Moore, David Rader, David Severson, David Walton, David Wayne, David Williams, Davis Clinton, Davis Collins, Deerfield Beach, Dennise Walker, Desmond Smith, Dominic Wilson, Don Williams, Donald Clark, Donald Rockson, Donald Ryan, Douglas Corrow, Douglas Falter, Douglas Mills, Dr. Barry D. Mitchell, Duke Watt, Duke Watz, Dwayne Richard, Ebenezer N. Walker, Ebenezer Nsafoah, Edward Berg, Edward Gibson, Edward James Arsenault, Ellis Anderson, Elvis Hanson, Elvis Luther, Engr Richard, Enoch Veneto, Eric Goodluck, Eric Hastings, Eric James, Eric Mcflynn, Ericson Ana, Erision Frank, Esther Fianyeku, Everett Muller, Farid Mark, Felices Marcario, Forland David, Frank Adam, Frank Blank, Frank Boateng, Frank Gilson, Frank Hall, Frank Hartmann, Frank Lambert, Frank Loo, Frank Louis, Frank Mennez, Frank Mills, Frank Moore, Frank Morgan, Frank Mühlen, Frank Newman, Frank Roy, Frank Ryan, Frank Smith, Frank Walter, Frank Williams, Franklin Mellberg, Fred Hammond, Fred Miller, Fred Moore, Fred Willan, Garrett Maxwell, Garry Stover, Gen. John Mcflynn, Gen. John Miller, Gen. Mcflynn John, Gen. Philip Cole, General Adams Scott, General Frank Walker, General Harold Albert, General John McCarthy, General John Mcflynn, General John Megeau, General Martin, General Mautin, General Morrison, General Smith, George Anderson, George Casey, George Nicholas, George Walker, George Walli, George Wealth, George Wilson, Gerald Wolfard, Gnesis Becks, Godwin Williams, Goodluck Eric, Graham Slade, Graham Wood, Grant Williams, Greg Solis, Gregg White, Gregg Whyte, Gregory Dale Vaughn, Gregory Greg, Hanlon Richard, Happy Helbert, Harry Grant, Henry Fox, Henry Greg, Henry Johnson, Henry Mahoney, Henry Mills, Henry S. Wilson, Henry Simth, Herbert Wilson, Hery Greg, Hill Gate, Humphrey Webber, Isaac Adjei, Jack Loukes, Jack Rogger, Jack Woode, Jacob Scott, James Barnes, James Brown, James Clintwood, James Cromwell, James Gaggs, James Howell, James Long, James Mike, James Morgan, James Morrison, James Willaims, James William, Jamie Fronsson, Jean Beck, Jeff Humble, Jeff James, Jeff Morgan, Jeff Murphy, Jeff Nelson, Jeff Williams, Jefferey Brown, Jeffery James, Jeffery Williams, Jeffrey Anderson, Jeffrey Carvan, Jerry J. Walters, Jerry Mccecil, Jerry Wilson, Jerry Wood, Joe Bill, Joe Martin, Joe Miller, John Abizia, John Baker, John Bill Baita, John Bossitover, John Calkins, John Cole, John Coleman, John Harrison, John Joseph Williams, John M. Thomas, John Mageau, John Mannon, John Mc Van, John McFlynn, John Michael, John Miller, John Morris, John Morrison, John Morrisson, John Riller, John Rylands, John Smit, John Smith, John Taylor, John Walter, John Williams, Johnson Borb, Jon Wilson, Jonathan Bruce Wilson, Jonathan Ceaner, Jones Pond, Jonny Ebert, Joseph Dave Brown, Joseph Hilson, Joseph Roy, Joseph Rozay, Joseph Wilson, Josh Lordson, Julian Gates, Julio Kelly, Karims Salam, Kelly Vram, Kelven Newton, Kelvin Blankson, Kelvin Clark, Kelvin Hayson, Kelvin Holz, Kelvin Mills, Kelvin Walter, Kelvoin Hayson, Ken McGrath, Kenn Kentish, Kennedy Jumphah, Kenneth Barton, Kenneth Preston, Kenneth Williams, Kevin Berg, Kevin Bergner, Kingsley Cooper, Klaus Kingskey, Larry Fank, Larry Hogan, Larry Mcconnell, Larry White, Larry Wilson, Lauren Austin, Lawrence Brown, Lawrence Ellis, Leslie Scott, Lester Marcel, Liutenant Douglas McFlynn, Louis Van Buren, Mack Douglas Anderson, Maj. Gen Roy Harry, Major James Clint, Marc Herz, Mark Basim, Mark Bruce, Mark D. David, Mark Daniel, Mark Glen, Mark Grau, Mark Henderson, Mark Hermann, Mark Kelvin, Mark Nelson, Mark Regan, Mark Sanders, Mark Walker, Mark Welsh, Mark Wilson, Martin Hagues, Martin O’mally, Martins Walter, Marvin Ute, Marvin Utena, Mathew Campbell, Maxwell Johnson, Maxwell Petraeus, Mcflynn John, Mclaughlin Davidson, Michael Anderson, Michael Apple, Michael Britt, Michael Darku, Michael Haggard, Michael Harris, Michael Harvey, Michael John, Michael Kamasah, Michael Luther, Michael Pitts, Michael Richard, Michael Richcreek, Michael Rossi, Michael Scott Grey, Michael Terry, Micheal Johnson Junior, Micheal Smith, Michille Lasy, Mike David, Mike David Bavy, Mike Dennis, Mike James, Mike Tony, Mitch Philips, Mitchell Champbell, Moon Steven, Moore David, Morrison Fin Morse, Msrgt Mcchrystal, Navy Captain, Nelson Brown, Nicholas R. Brown, Nicklas Bendtner, Oscar Miller, Owen Ferdinand, Owen Smith, Pastor Mark Elliott, Patrice Dor, Patrick Heidi. Patrick Walker, Paul Alexandrea, Paul Terry, Peter Hanks, Peter Lokko, Peter Love, Peter Oak, Peter Wilfred, Philip Campbell, Philip Host, Philip Johnson, Philip Scott, Phillip Dam, Preston David, Prince Carter, Prince James, Ralph Martino, Randy Boss, Reed Digby, Reginald Lay, Richard Cody, Richard Lendy, Richard McDonald, Richerd Woodland, Richie L. Nelson, Richmond Smith Mendes, Richmond Smith, Robert Lamoth, Robert Papp, Robin James, Robinson Elwood Clark, Rode Thomas, Roland Knudsen, Roland Walker, Rolland Johnson, Rommel Smith, Romney Woods, Ronald West, Ronaldo Smith, Roy Moore, Russell Boltz, Ryan Altwood, Ryan Westwood, Sam Smith, Samuel Love, Samuel Newton, San Jose, Scoth Willison, Scott Adams, Scott Adkins, Scott Wilson, Sean Benjamin, Simon Bill, Skalvini Woods, Smith Harley, Smith Kelvin, Smith Rommel, Standy Mccsyle, Stephan Cluif, Stephen Bruce, Stephen Johnson, Stephen Murphy, Steven Carter, Steven Milton, Steven Murphy, Steven Walcot, Stevent William, Sweet Chantelle, Swen Schwarz, Taylor Jole, Terry Gloover, Thierry Laurent, Thom Greg, Thom Muller, Thomas Hoffmann, Thomas Mason, Thomas Willson, Thomas Wood, Thorsen Thomas, Tim Hart, Tom Incardella, Tom Nelson, Tom Partrick, Tonny Cox, Tony Anderson, Van Smith, Vram Kelly, Walla Pumpy, Wesley Bruce, Wesley Mark, Western Ronald, Wilford Woodruff Russell, Wilford Woodruff, Wilfred James, Willfred Adams, William James, William Moor, Williams Dartmouth, Willson Taylor, Wilson Arthur, Wilson Scott, Wright Walter, Wyatt Aderson, Wyatt Anderson,

Email-Adress:
a.hammond85@yahoo.com, a.scott1010@yahoo.com, abruce45@hotmail.com, amazinggreg123@yahoo.com, amoscowbell@ymail.com, andersonmr.tony@yahoo.co.uk, andrew.warthmann@live.com, antonioleonardo33@hotmail.com, austinepee@yahoo.com, barry501@hotmail.co.uk, barrymitchell252@outlook.com, benjamin.stallone@yahoo.com, benjamin.stallone@yahoo.com, benson.alexandrea@yahoo.com, bestman20121@hotmail.com, bestman552010@live.com, bestman552011@hotmail.com, bmw3231@hotmail.co.uk, brianconway20@yahoo.co.uk, bro_derick7@outlook.com, browntaylor135@yahoo.com, brucksomari@yahoo.com, campbellmathew24@yahoo.com, charlesanthony1964@yahoo.com, charlescooperly12@hotmail.com, chris_morris1961@yahoo.com, chris48_wood@yahoo.com, chrisdoller2005@hotmail.com, colincaughey@yahoo.com, collinsbender@yahoo.com, d_vais50llin@gmx.co.uk, danielhesse890@live.com, danny_wilson12@hotmail.com, darrendavies12@hotmail.com, davidkendall844@yahoo.com, deptinterpoluk@live.com, desmond_smith1@hotmail.com, diplomatic_cargo_delivering@yahoo.com, donald.rockson@yahoo.com, donnabasten@yahoo.com, douglas-mills@live.com, douglascorrow@yahoo.com, douglasfalter@hotmail.com, dr.michael_richard@hotmail.com, dukewatt@yahoo.com, dwrdberg837@gmail.com, edberg15@yahoo.com, edwardgibson54@live.com, elyluvtru@yahoo.com, engrgregcadwell@yahoo.com, enochveneto@rocketmail.com, ericsonana49@yahoo.com, erison55@live.com, ewoodclark01@yahoo.com, f.roy@live.co.uk, florent.perry@ymail.com, frank_hall58@live.com, frank_hartmann1@hotmail.com, frank_roy51@yahoo.co.uk, frank_smith2211@hotmail.com, frank_smith3344@hotmail.com, frank_smith4466@hotmail.com, frank.blank61@hotmail.de, frank.m123@live.com, frank.moore40@yahoo.com, frank.roy123@hotmail.com, frank.walter@hotmail.com, frankericson@yahoo.com, frankloo@yahoo.com, franklouis_1958@yahoo.de, frankmennez20111@hotmail.com, frankw02@yahoo.com, frankw02118@live.com, g.michaelapple@yahoo.de, general_martin@rocketmail.com, generaljohnmcflynn@yahoo.com, genjohnmiller@yahoo.com, genmcflynnjohn101@yahoo.com, goodpassion@live.com, happy.helbert@yahoo.com, happymanchuks@live.com, happymanchuks@live.com, henry_4u@yahoo.com, henry_4u@yahoo.com, herz.marc1@hotmail.com, jackwoode@yahoo.com, jahonly@hotmail.com, james_howell86@yahoo.com, jamesbrown_062@yahoo.com, jameslong445@gmail.com, jamiefransson@outlook.com, jd_200@live.com, jeff_humble2525@live.com, jeffery_br2@yahoo.com, jeffmorgan10165@yahoo.com, jeffymurphy82@yahoo.com, jerrywalt@live.de, john_love313@live.com, john_williams@live.com, john.coleman_1@yahoo.com, john.wk54@hotmail.com, john.wk54@hotmail.com, john.wk54@yahoo.com, johnbossitover@yahoo.com, johnmc1915@hotmail.com, johnwilliamsw09@hotmail.com, jonathanluv@live.com, josephroy19@hotmail.com, kellyvram@yahoo.com, kelvin_blankson55@hotmail.com, kelvin_mills@rocketmail.com, kevin_berg1@hotmail.com, klauskingskey@yahoo.co.uk, landsmarkortis@yahoo.com, larry_hogan1@hotmail.com, laurenaustin30@yahoo.com, liumcflynn@gmail.com, liumcflynn@hotmail.com, liumcflynn@yahoo.com, love_and_passion1@live.com, love.samuel19@yahoo.com, lovelyjohn30@hotmail.com, lovelyjohn3030@yahoo.com, lover.me4u@live.com, majgenroyharry@yahoo.com, major._james@hotmail.com, major.colin@live.com, mark_bruce49@yahoo.com, mark_glen90@yahoo.com, mark_smith1768@yahoo.co.uk, mark_wilson4058@live.com, mark.h640@hotmail.com, markdaniel8144@hotmail.com, markdaniel8144@hotmail.com, markhenderson96@rocketmail.com, marvinute@yahoo.com, marvinutena@yahoo.com, maxionezt@live.com, mcdonald.living4u@hotmail.com, mcflynn.john@yahoo.com, mic.terry01@rocketmail.com, mich.love@live.com, michael.harris2012@live.com, michael5538@live.com, michaeljohn227@hotmail.com, micheal_1100@hotmail.com, micheal_bris77@hotmail.com, michel_9933@yahoo.com, mike_3030@hotmail.com, mike_50james@hotmail.com, mike11smith45@yahoo.com, mileben@yahoo.com, mjones200090@live.com, mll.david@yahoo.com, mll.david111@yahoo.com, morris_n29@hotmail.com, mr_kennethwilliams@nokiamail.com, mregan1@live.com, msth1960@yahoo.com, nelson-brown@hotmail.co.uk, nicklasbendtner33@yahoo.com, oscarmiller2002@gmail.com, oscarmiller2002@googlemail.com, peterbenas112@yahoo.com, phil_collins2010@hotmail.com, philipcampbellphc2q@yahoo.com, princecarter22@hotmail.com, raddy4u@live.com, randyboss12@live.com, randyboss121@hotmail.com, real.james118@live.com, real.josef118@hotmail.com, real.joseph118@hotmail.com, robert-smith-1@live.com, robin.james2005@live.com, robin.james2005@live.com, rolland_johnson48@yahoo.com, romneywoods@yahoo.com, s.lovely201091@yahoo.com, scott.wilson71@yahoo.com, sgt.zenatwat@hotmail.com, smiles6@ymail.com, smiles60@live.com, smith_harley55@yahoo.com, smithfrank832@yahoo.com, smithrommel@yahoo.com, stef.1212@live.com, stevenparker@engineer.com, taylor.jole@yahoo.co.uk, thomas_wd50@hotmail.co.uk, usarmy63@yahoo.com, walker.smith92@yahoo.com, wallaluv@yahoo.com, wardbans2z@yahoo.com, wilford.o@aol.com, winkfield_4u@live.com, wmark9030@hotmail.com, wmark9030@hotmail.com, wojtekao2_pl@hotmail.com, woodclark01@hotmail.com, wullf_57@hotmail.co.uk, xz1zx@live.com,

ATTENTION! all other where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – Nigeria-Connection

FraudsWatch
About FraudsWatch 818 Articles
You've been defrauded? FraudsWatch.com tries to help as to denounce embezzlement, theft or if your identity has been compromised. I put at your disposal example, guide and guidance about fraud, scams and identity theft.

1 Comment

Comments are closed.