Romance Scammer: MODEL MARK J. PAYNTER PART II

MARK J. PAYNTER
MARK J. PAYNTER

FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM MODEL MARK J. PAYNTER 

Attention!

Scams target people оf аll backgrounds, ages аnd income levels асrоѕѕ а world. Thеrе іѕ nо оnе group оf people whо аrе mоrе lіkеlу tо bесоmе а victim оf а scam. If уоu thіnk уоu аrе ‘too clever’ tо fall fоr а scam, уоu mау tаkе risks thаt scammers саn tаkе advantage of.

Scams succeed bесаuѕе оf twо things.

Firstly, a lооkѕ lіkе thе real thing. It appears tо meet уоur nееd оr desire. Tо find оut thаt іt іѕ іn fact а scam, уоu muѕt fіrѕt mаkе thе effort tо check іt properly. Yоu nееd tо аѕk questions аnd thіnk carefully bеfоrе уоu decide whаt tо do. Bеіng aware оf thе dangerous myths bеlоw wіll hеlр уоu wіth this. Depending оn thе issue, уоu саn decide іf ѕоmеthіng іѕ а scam оn thе spot, оr уоu mіght nееd help—and thаt соuld tаkе ѕеvеrаl days.

Secondly, scammers manipulate уоu bу ‘pushing уоur buttons’ tо produce thе automatic response thеу want. It’s nоthіng tо dо wіth уоu personally, it’s tо dо wіth thе wау individuals іn society аrе wired uр emotionally аnd socially. It’s bесаuѕе thе response іѕ automatic thаt people fall fоr thе scam. Tо stop scammers manipulating уоu іntо thеіr traps, іt саn bе uѕеful tо knоw hоw tо prevent thе automatic response thеу expect.

If уоu can, block thе SCAMMER. Yоu wіll live muсh safer wіth that. Report Scammer Here
If уоu nееd furthеr help, gеt іn touch.

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAILADRESSES, NAMES AND FAKE-ACCOUNTS USED FROM SCAMMERS, WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
MODEL MARK J. PAYNTER


 

Romance Scammer: MODEL MARK J. PAYNTER PART II
MARK J. PAYNTER

ATTENTION!!!
ALL NAMES AND EMAIL-ADRESSES ON THIS PAGE ARE USED FROM SCAMMERS AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE REAL PERSON BEHIND THE PICTURE

 

 

 

 

 

 



FAKE-ACCOUNTS AND IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:

FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM MODEL MARK J. PAYNTER PART I



also know as:
Abdul Fawaz, Abel Jones, Aillard Davis, Albert Huffmann, Albert Larry, Alex Menford, Alex  Morgan, Alex Victor, Alexander A, Mahonne, Alexandre Harry, Alfred Coleman, Anand  Omprakash, Anderson Nicolas, Anderson Nicolaz, Anderson Smith, Andrew Richman, Andy  Peter, Antonio Bianchi, Antonio Luciano Filipe, Art Thompson, Audrey Jean, Banty Roland,  Ben Paxton, Benard Harrison Williams, Benjamin Paxton, Bennie Coccio, Brian Goldley,  Brian Kelly, Brian Washington, Brian Wilson, Bryan Corey, Bryan Lan, Carl Wilson, Carlos  Quaresma, Carrington Jack, Charles Bradford, Charles Daugrin Love, Charles Eric, Charles Male, Charles Morgan,  Chris Asn, Chris Petraeus, Clive Mark, Cole Barry, Collin White, Collins Brown, Daniel Bradford, David  Gastone, David Haastrup, David Nelson, David Patrick, David Willson, Davids Jack, Desmond Cotrelle,  Desmond Lunda, Dr. Mark Richard Crowley, Edward Coker, Edward Helel, Edward Helsel,  Edward Obrian, Felix Johnson, Forrest Keith, Frank Coleman, Frank Joe, Frederick Smith, Fredrick  Hammenstein, Fredrick Henry, Garry Martins, Gary Lambert, Gary Thompson, George  Brown, Gerrit Hogewoning, Glenn Morgan, Goerge Mendoza, Gomez Stewart, Gottlieb  Ehrlichmann, Graham West, Greg Wilson, Habib Hamman Kendrick, Harris Marshall,  Harrison Benard Williams, Harrison Williams, Harry Davison, Harry Fred Ducan, Harry  Grimes, Harry Grimmes, Harry Scolt, Hendry Hew, Henry J. Ohnnason, Howland Kerry, Idowu Desmond, Jack  Davids, Jack Davids, Jack Maxwell, Jaco Richard, James Everett, James Freddy, James Giovani, James Loy, James  Sherman Melody, James Walter, James Williams Morgan, Jeff Cand, Jeff Sabini, Jeff Stratton, Jeffery C. Floyd, Jeffery Candel, Jeffery Keller, Jeffrey Anthony, Jeffrey Scott, Jenny Scolt, Jerry Powell, Jesse Schaule, Jessy James, Joe Richard, John Chill, John Gibson, John Whales, Johnny Pay Jr., Johnny Payner, Johnson Felix, Jon Penrose, Joshua Walden, Karl Steiner, Kelly Grattan,  Kelvin Morrison, Kelvin Richards, Kendrick David, Kingsley Brown, Larry Saint, Larry Woodgate, Lawrence Saint Venera, Leo Jones, Leonardo De Rossi, Livinus Richard, Livinus Richard, Mark Andrew Steven, Mark Brown, Mark Cloven, Mark Daines, Mark J. Paynter, Mark Joseph Paynter, Mark Klein, Mark Paynter, Mark Ramsey, Mark Richard Crowley, Mark Roland, Mark Smith, Mark Walker, Mark Williams, Martin Carlos, Martins Benjamin, Martins Lorex, Martins Lorex, Matthew Bowen, Matty  Bruce, Max Brown, Melphis Simpson, Michael Anthoney, Michael Anthony, Michael Care,  Michael Ellis, Michael Jason, Michael Johnson, Michael Malos, Michael Merrill, Michael Morgan, Michael  Smith, Michael Yorkie, Micheal Ashley, Micheal Johnson, Mike Richardson, Moris Benjamin, Moris Mon, Morris Clark, Morris  James, Morris Larry, Morris Moore, Morsi Mon, Oliver Odior, Parvez Mahdii, Pat Anderson, Patrick Mark,  Patrick Scotty, Paul David Smith, Paul Micheal, Paul Stewart Unwin, Paulo Correia, Paynter Johnny, Pedro  Donnosso, Peter Andy, Peter Blake, Peter Santos, Philip Glavee, Philip Greg, Philip Joe, Pierce Peterson, Quaresma Carlos, Quentin Parker, Ralp Moore, Ralph Moore, Raymond Bell, Raymond Patrick, Rex Adams, Richard Benson, Richard Kitt, Richmond Domino, Robbie James, Robert Horst, Robert Lincoln, Roberto George, Scott Conner, Scott Lampard, Scott Moore, Seth Prowel, Smith Anderson, Smith Harrison, Smith Henderson, Stephen  Alexandros, Stephen Gold, Steve Rey, Steven Scott, Terry Truman, Timothy Hutton, Tony  Gersten, Trevor Clayton, Vincent Cruz Jr., Wayne Marshall, Well Alexender, West Robinson, Williams Morgan, Williamscollins Brown, Woody McGee,…

Email-Adressen:
aa_mahonne@yahoo.co.uk, abeljones5@yahoo.com, adersonsmith220@yahoo.com, alfredcoleman_1961@yahoo.com, anderson.nicolas45@yahoo.com, andrewrichman1@yahoo.com, andy.peter79@yahoo.com, anthonio.filip@hotmail.co.uk, arthompson36@ymail.com, arthompson76@yahoo.ca, bantyroland@hotmail.com, bantyroland@yahoo.com, barrycole63@yahoo.com, benard.williams90@yahoo.com, bengreatlove@yahoo.com, benpolly@ymail.com, briankelly380@ymail.com, brownpearlson@ymail.com, brownymark@yahoo.com, bruno54@hotmail.com, carlsma_5@yahoo.com, carlsma5@yahoo.com, carlwilson2012@yahoo.com,  carrington_77@yahoo.com, charles_mor101@yahoo.co.uk, charlesbradford3@hotmail.com, chris_asn@yahoo.com, ck.oregon101@yahoo.com, danielfoster129@gmail.com, davegastone@hotmail.com, david_nel87@yahoo.com,  davis_scott40@yahoo.com, derricksmith1@rocketmail.com, desmondcotrelle@yahoo.com, drtrevclayton@yahoo.com, dw196051@yahoo.com, eddykocerfield@yahoo.co.uk, edward.obrian@yahoo.com, edwardhelsel@yahoo.com, everlovingalbertini46@yahoo.com, felix200911@yahoo.com, felixj2009@rocketmail.com, fhammenstein@yahoo.com, gary_thompson101@yahoo.com, garygood151@gmail.com, georgebrown472@yahoo.com, glennmorganime@yahoo.com, globexcourierdeliveryservices@live.com, grahamwest01@yahoo.com, grahamwest60@yahoo.com, gregorygrdv@aol.com, gstephen30@yahoo.com, harris_1308@yahoo.com, harrismarshall23@yahoo.com, harrison.williams68@yahoo.com, harry_13@live.com, harrydavison29@yahoo.com, harryfred04@hotmail.com, harryscott751@yahoo.com, hendersonsmith1968@yahoo.com, hew.h@hotmail.com, honestlorex12345@yahoo.com, jack.maxwell46@yahoo.com, jackmaxwell0@gmail.com, jaco_richard2010@yahoo.com, jameswalterrr@yahoo.com, jeffcand101@yahoo.com, jeffcandd65@yahoo.com, jeffrey_anthony2002@yahoo.com, jennyjennygirl1001@yahoo.com, jennyscolt12@yahoo.com, jesse_schaule1966@yahoo.com, jesseschaule@hotmail.com, jesseschaule@live.com, jesseschaule@yahoo.com,  jj_gibson692@yahoo.com, joerichard1971@yahoo.com, joerichy1963@yahoo.com, johnny_pay_jr@yahoo.com, karst77@yahoo.com, karst77@yahoo.com,  kendrick.david41@yahoo.com, kingsley.brown37@yahoo.com, kitt.richard@yahoo.com,  lanb21@yahoo.com, larrysaint49@yahoo.com, leo.jones38@yahoo.com,  livinuso66@yahoo.com, lunda_desmond@yahoo.co.uk, mark_cloven@yahoo.com,  markpaynter85@yahoo.com, markramseyxyz@yahoo.com, mattybruce12@yahoo.com,  max.brown45@yahoo.com, melody10112@yahoo.com, melphis_simpson@yahoo.com, michaelmorg85@yahoo.com, michaelyorkie2013@yahoo.com, micheal_Jason1966@yahoo.com, micheal_malos31@yahoo.com, michealanthoney440@yahoo.com, mikeesmith101@yahoo.com, morismon683@yahoo.com, morrison4luv00@yahoo.com,  nicebe96@yahoo.com, passionateheart2@yahoo.com, patrick.mark4242@hotmail.com, pauldavidsmith041@yahoo.com, peter79@yahoo.com, peterblake1169@yahoo.com, ralphmoore46@yahoo.com, ralphmoore49@yahoo.com, raymondbell47@yahoo.com, raymondluthi@yahoo.com, repldavid@aim.com, repldavid@aol.com, repldavid@yahoo.com, richmonddomino@live.co.uk, richmonddomino@yahoo.com, robbiejames534@yahoo.co.uk, robert2lincoln@aol.com, robertgeorge95@yahoo.com, roberthorst72@yahoo.com, saintvenera@yahoo.com, scott.lampard@yahoo.com, scottmike911@yahoo.com, sexfran4u@yahoo.com, smith_fre43@yahoo.com, smith.harrisson@hotmail.com, stevenalpa@googlemail.com, stevesctt111@yahoo.com, tonygersten@hotmail.de, trueheartpassion208@yahoo.com,  victoralex52@yahoo.com,watersphil@hotmail com, waynemarshall01@yahoo.com, webber_gloria@yahoo.com, wellalexender@gmail.com, westrobinson30@yahoo.com, williamscollins brown, williamscollins_11@yahoo.com, wmorgan298@yahoo.com, …

ATTENTION! all other where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – Nigeria-Connection

FraudsWatch
About FraudsWatch 818 Articles
You've been defrauded? FraudsWatch.com tries to help as to denounce embezzlement, theft or if your identity has been compromised. I put at your disposal example, guide and guidance about fraud, scams and identity theft.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*