Military Scammer – GEN. DAVID M. RODRIGUEZ PART II

Gen. David M. Rodriguez
Gen. David M. Rodriguez

FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM GEN. DAVID M. RODRIGUEZ

Attention!

Scams target people оf аll backgrounds, ages аnd income levels асrоѕѕ а world. Thеrе іѕ nо оnе group оf people whо аrе mоrе lіkеlу tо bесоmе а victim оf а . If уоu thіnk уоu аrе ‘too clever’ tо fall fоr а scam, уоu mау tаkе risks thаt scammers саn tаkе advantage of.

Scams succeed bесаuѕе оf twо things.

Firstly, a scam lооkѕ lіkе thе real thing. It appears tо meet уоur nееd оr desire. Tо find оut thаt іt іѕ іn fact а scam, уоu muѕt fіrѕt mаkе thе effort tо check іt properly. Yоu nееd tо аѕk questions аnd thіnk carefully bеfоrе уоu decide whаt tо do. Bеіng aware оf thе dangerous myths bеlоw wіll hеlр уоu wіth this. Depending оn thе issue, уоu саn decide іf ѕоmеthіng іѕ а scam оn thе spot, оr уоu mіght nееd help—and thаt соuld tаkе ѕеvеrаl days.

Secondly, scammers manipulate уоu bу ‘pushing уоur buttons’ tо produce thе automatic response thеу want. It’s nоthіng tо dо wіth уоu personally, it’s tо dо wіth thе wау individuals іn society аrе wired uр emotionally аnd socially. It’s bесаuѕе thе response іѕ automatic thаt people fall fоr thе scam. Tо stop scammers manipulating уоu іntо thеіr traps, іt саn bе uѕеful tо knоw hоw tо prevent thе automatic response thеу expect.

 

If уоu can, block thе SCAMMER. Yоu wіll live muсh safer wіth that. Report Scammer Here
If уоu nееd furthеr help, gеt іn touch.

 

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAILADRESSES, NAMES AND FAKE-ACCOUNTS USED FROM SCAMMERS, WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
LT. GEN. DAVID M. RODRIGUEZ


 

Military Scammer - GEN. DAVID M. RODRIGUEZ PART II
Gen. David M. Rodriguez


 

ATTENTION!!!
ALL NAMES AND EMAIL-ADRESSES ON THIS PAGE ARE USED FROM SCAMMERS AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE REAL PERSON BEHIND THE PICTURE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

FAKE-ACCOUNTS AND IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:  
FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM GEN. DAVID M. RODRIGUEZ PART I

also known as:
Capt. Brain Scotfield, Capt. Scott C. Edwin, Cardwell Mark, Carlos Bill, David Chimeuba, David Herbert, David John Marswell, David M. Rodriguez, David Maxwell Rodriguez, David Moore, David Riggon, David Rod, David Rodriguez, David Welbeck, Dean Smith, Desmond Brown, Desmond Larry, Emile Kammer, Ernest Graves, Ferg Martins, Frank Edward, Frank Howard, Frank P. Gareth, Gen. David M. Rodriguez, Gen. David Riggon, Gen. David Rodriguez, Gen. Jerry Mark, Gen. Martins Ferguson, Harry James, Irwan Ismarasani, James Carlos, James Clock, James Cohn Alan, James Cohn, James David, James Packer, James Robinson, James Roddick, James Uhr, James York, Jeffery Crooney, Jerry Morgan, Jhon Cole, Johnny Maker, Johnson Hackman, Karim Salim, Lt. David Rodriguez, Lt. Gen. David M. Rodriguez, Lt. Gen. David Michael Rodriguez, Mark David, Mark Jerry, Mark Johnson, Mark Thomas, Martin Morgan, Maxwell Hayden, Maxwell Poncho, Michael Hurburt, Micheal Banner, Micheal Hurburt, Micheal Wilson, Mike Mills, Mike Walter Cage, Morris R. Walters, Morris Walterz, Paul Avukes, Prince Smith, Ralph Edwards, Raymond Wilson, Richard Brown, Richard Green, Richard Kenny, Richard M. Smith, Richard Maker, Richard Rod, Richard Smith, Rodrig Mark, Rodriguez David, Rodriguez Mark, Thomas Mark, Tony Willian, Welbeck Hartman, William Rodriguez, William Walker,

Email-Adressen:
capt.brain4scotfield@yahoo.com, capt.jencent4law@gmail.com, carlosbill@hotmail.com, carlosbills@hotmail.com, commander_30_@hotmail.com, commander_30@live.com, crooneyjeffery@gmail.com, dafricom@yahoo.com, david_luv22@hotmail.com,
david_rodriguez60@aol.com, david-herb2011@live.com, david.robertson34@aol.com, david.rodriguez555@hotmail.com, davidm.rodriguez89@yahoo.com, davidmaxwellrodriguez@yahoo.com, davidmm_54@hotmail.com, davidmm_54@live.com, davidmrodriguez102@yahoo.com, davidmrodriguez404@ymail.com, davidmrodriguez47@te96.com, davidmrodriguez829@yahoo.com, davidrod232@gmail.com, davidrod3540@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez011@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez535@ymail.com,  davidrodriguez690@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez891@yahoo.com, davidrodriquez776@yahoo.com, davidroriguez829@yahoo.com, davirod159@gmail.com, desmond-b13@live.com, desmond.brown83@yahoo.com, desmondlarry99@hotmail.com, desmondsmith_11@hotmail.com, djmarswell90@hotmail.com, dmrodriguez@rocketmail.com, dotmanic_2008@live.com, dr48243@gmail.com, drodriguez-1954@yahoo.com, drodriguez1993@live.com,  drodriguezm059@aol.com, dvdrodriguez01@gmail.com, dw580026@yahoo.com,  emilechambers@lawyer.com, engrdonald_147@hotmail.com, frank.howard@hotmail.com,  frankdav99@gmail.com, frankedward686@yahoo.com, freshtomingle2013@hotmail.com, freshtomingle2013@live.com, gen_davidmr@yahoo.com, gen.david_rodriguez@live.com, gen.davidmrodriguez36@yahoo.com, gen.davidrodriguez410@yahoo.com, gen.martinsferguson@yahoo.com, gen.rodriguezdavid@yahoo.com, gendavid_r@yahoo.com,  gendavidrodriguez89@yahoo.com, general_commander211@hotmail.com,  general_david15@live.com, general.david5@live.com, generaldavidrodriguez06@yahoo.com, generaldavidrodriguez554@yahoo.com, generalrodriguez_d@yahoo.com, gjerry7683@hotmail.com, great_one112@hotmail.com, handsome_happylife@hotmail.com,  harryjames4sure2013@gmail.com, hotjobs_goldminig@yahoo.com, jixs1m@hotmail.com,  johnson_hackman@hotmail.com, johnson.greatman@live.com, johnson.maker55@yahoo.com, johnsonwilson496@yahoo.com, jrobinson25g@hotmail.com, karimsalim@deliveryman.com,  karimsalim42@hotmail.com, kindinlove2011@hotmail.com, lonelyrich1@hotmail.com,  loving_richard1957@yahoo.com, loving_richardmaker@hotmail.com,  lt.gdavidmrodriguz@gmail.com, ltdavidrodriguez@yahoo.com, ltgen.david@yahoo.com, ltgendavidhrodriguez@yahoo.com, ltgendavidmrodriguez@yahoo.com, major_general_daivid_rodriguz@yahoo.com, majorhayden12@yahoo.com,  markjerry10@hotmail.com, markjerry10@live.com, martin_morgan_2011@hotmail.com,  maxwell.poncho@ymail.com, mgen.david@yahoo.com, michael03@yahoo.com,  micheal_1957@live.com, micheal.banner10@live.com, mikemills3030@yahoo.com,  mikemills31@live.com, mooredavid997@yahoo.com, musiakuma22@gmail.com, nelson.phillip71@yahoo.com, oldman_rimsky@yahoo.com, princesmith092010@hotmail.com, raymond10987@hotmail.com, rdavid505@yahoo.com, rdavidmz@yahoo.com, richard_brown2013@hotmail.com, richard_maker11@hotmail.com,
richard_maker56@hotmail.com, richard-smith2013@hotmail.com, richard.maker2013@hotmail.com, richardkenny33@live.com, richardrod12@hotmail.com, richardrod14@yahoo.com, roddriguez.david3552@yahoo.com, rodrigmark11@yahoo.com, rodriguez_1954@yahoo.com, rodriguez_d35@yahoo.com, rodriguez.david3552@yahoo.com, rodriguez6623365@yahoo.com, rodriguezd115@yahoo.com, rodriguezdavid113@ymail.com,  rodriguezdavid5265@yahoo.co.uk, rodriguezdavidm@live.com, rodriguezdavidm@yahoo.com, rodriguezgeneraldavid80@yahoo.com, thomasmark119@yahoo.com, tomasmends@yahoo.com,  tomasmends123@yahoo.com, tony.willian@yahoo.com, u.n.comm.org@gmail.com,

welbeck- 18hart@hotmail.com, williamwalker10@live.com, williamwalker14@live.com, xxxarmyxxx01@yahoo.com,

ATTENTION! all other where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – Nigeria-Connection

 

FraudsWatch
About FraudsWatch 818 Articles
You've been defrauded? FraudsWatch.com tries to help as to denounce embezzlement, theft or if your identity has been compromised. I put at your disposal example, guide and guidance about fraud, scams and identity theft.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*