Romance Scammer: REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 9 PART II

FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 9 PART II

Attention!

Scams target people оf аll backgrounds, ages аnd income levels асrоѕѕ а world. Thеrе іѕ nо оnе group оf people whо аrе mоrе lіkеlу tо bесоmе а victim оf а . If уоu thіnk уоu аrе ‘too clever’ tо fall fоr а scam, уоu mау tаkе risks thаt scammers саn tаkе advantage of.

Scams succeed bесаuѕе оf twо things.

Firstly, a scam lооkѕ lіkе thе real thing. It appears tо meet уоur nееd оr desire. Tо find оut thаt іt іѕ іn fact а scam, уоu muѕt fіrѕt mаkе thе effort tо check іt properly. Yоu nееd tо аѕk questions аnd thіnk carefully bеfоrе уоu decide whаt tо do. Bеіng aware оf thе dangerous myths bеlоw wіll hеlр уоu wіth this. Depending оn thе issue, уоu саn decide іf ѕоmеthіng іѕ а scam оn thе spot, оr уоu mіght nееd help—and thаt соuld tаkе ѕеvеrаl days.

Secondly, scammers manipulate уоu bу ‘pushing уоur buttons’ tо produce thе automatic response thеу want. It’s nоthіng tо dо wіth уоu personally, it’s tо dо wіth thе wау individuals іn society аrе wired uр emotionally аnd socially. It’s bесаuѕе thе response іѕ automatic thаt people fall fоr thе scam. Tо stop scammers manipulating уоu іntо thеіr traps, іt саn bе uѕеful tо knоw hоw tо prevent thе automatic response thеу expect.

If уоu can, block thе SCAMMER. Yоu wіll live muсh safer wіth that. Report Scammer Here
If уоu nееd furthеr help, gеt іn touch.

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAILADRESSES, NAMES AND FAKE-ACCOUNTS USED FROM SCAMMERS, WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 9


Romance Scammer: REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 9 PART II
Real Name Unknown

ATTENTION!!!
ALL NAMES AND EMAIL-ADRESSES ON THIS PAGE ARE USED FROM SCAMMERS AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE REAL PERSON BEHIND THE PICTURE

 


 
FAKE-ACCOUNTS AND IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE: 

FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 9 PART I


 

also known as:
Acquah Botwey, Addison Justin, Alan Eugene, Alex Barter, Alex Boner, Alex Clifford, Alex John, Alexander William, Alexandre Gordisburg, Alexendra Smith, Alfred Brown, Algabito Santo, Allan Philip, Alvarez Johnson, Alvin Johnson, Amos Ferguson, Andre Lebourgeois, Andrew Adams, Andrew Biggart, Andrew Mortensen, Andy Dees, Anthony Ingargiola, Anthony Sturridge, Arhinfu Godsway, Arthur Morgan, Ashton Raymond Ryan, Austin Clark, Auston Noblime, Barry Scott, Ben  Bartholomew, Ben Brandy, Ben Morrison, Benson Brandy, Bill Allyn, Bill Hamphery, Billy James, Boast James, Bobby Rox, Brenson Brandy, Brent Herbert, Brian Smith Ofori, Broux Cleverson,  Brown James, Brown Kezman, Bruce Books, Bruce O Dernière, Bruno Brittney, Bryan Haenel, Cal  Mac, Carl Klein, Carrick Alfred Bale, Charles Koch, Charlie Wattson, Chris Andrews, Chris Broughton, Chris H. Lilly, Chris Jones, Chris Lilly, Chris Smith, Christian Miller, Clark Morrison, Colin Godwin, Connell Albert, Cornelius Idun, Craig Williams, Curtis Freeman, Cyril Foster, Dan Franck, Dan Gunther, Dan Jerry, Dan Smith, Daniel Baileys, Daniel Gunther, Darren Donnan, Darren Hiles, Dave Jackson, Dave Morgan, David Adams Fred, David Foster, David Glen Simms, David Jayden, David Oleg, David Page, David Solomon Tranter, David Vill, David Willson, David Young,  Derrick McDaniels, Derrick Osborne, Desmond Humes, Donald McBen, Donald Rockson, Donald T.  Wells, Donald Willson, Donnel Rhone, Doug Frank, Douglass Larry, Edmond Woodman, Edmond  Woodmann, Elza Duarte, Emmanuel Crabbe, Enoch Wilson, Eric Binney, Eric Hackman, Eugene  Brown, Felix Bell, Felix Peterson, Festus Nelson, Frank Dimson, Frank Dwayne, Frank Forster, Frank Larry, Frank Richards, Frank Salvador, Frank Saunders, Frank T. Smith, Frank Terry Smith, Frank W. Dwayne, Franklin Anderson, Garry Miles, Gen. Kelvin Miller Sternberg, George Barry, George Britt James, George Brooks, George Goodich, George Goodrich, George Scort, George Traugott, Gibbs Smith, Gideon Gaye, Glen Bradford, Hackman Desmond, Hank Greenberg, Harris Crenna, Hayford Awuah, Hendrick Jonatan, Henry Brooks, Henry Cowling, Henry Hanks, Herbert Bren,  Hugh Nelson, Irwin Morgan, Isaac Yeboah, Isaiah Mark, Ivan Amato, Ivan Carmen, Jack Johnson, Jackson Roland, Jacobsson Kasiru, Jake Brigance, James Benard, James Boast, James Brandovic, James Brown, James Gardiner, James Morrison, James Rogers, James Samuels, Jammes Sam, Jean Toku, Jeff Kent, Jeff Smith, Jefferson H. Miller, Jeffrey Wilson, Jerry Anders, Jerry Camphell, Jerry Lataquin, Jerry Nagarow, Jerry Willson, Jimmy Casper, Joe Morrison, John Collins, John Denson, John Harry, John Messiah, Johnson Davis, Johnson Thomas, Josh White, Jonatan Hendrick, Jonathan Miller, Jorge Wills, Joshua White, Juan Carlos, Kamal Muniru, Karol Papoulias, Kelly Leyon, Kelvin Brown, Kelvin Klean, Kelvin Mills, Kenneth Anthony, Kenneth Hymas, Kenny Dwin,Kevin Lally, Larry Daniels, Larry Woodson, Lawrence Desmond, Love Engle, Lutz Kevin,  Macintosh Moore, Mack Edward, Mark Emard, Mark Harding, Mark Isaiah, Mark Moore, Mark Ruddock, Mark Scott, Mark Van, Martin Penman, Martin Tommy Johnson, Martins John, Maurice  Gropong, McCoy Christian, McKenny Henry, Michael Drury, Michael Edward, Michael Jones, Michael Mille, Michael Phil, Michael Stiller, Micheal Bryan, Michelle Richards, Mike Brooks,
Mike Doug, Mike Freeman, Mike Larry, Morrision Burgos, Morrision Byran, Mortensen Andrew, Mulley Bernard,
Nana Tuffour, Nathaniel Fair, Nelly Nelson, Nelson Willians, Nicholas Giggs, Nickolas Bradford, Nickolas Walter Bradford, Nigel Groen, Noblime Auston, Obed Taylor, Ohn Nab, Oliver Dion, Oliver Scout, Onwuka James, Pat Ansa, Patrick Goodluck, Patrick Goodman, Patrick Hayes, Patrick Smith, Patty Mikel, Paul Clement, Paul Epps, Paul Lyttle, Paul Williams, Peter Parker, Petraeus Donald, Petterson Bruce, Philip Annane, Philip Beck, Philip Lance, Philips Ben, Precious Minerals Gold Diamond, Prince Ater, Ramos Miller, Randy Mensah, Randy Welch, Randy Welsh,  Raphael Smith, Ray Bell, Rayan Bob, Raymond Keil, Raymond Kneil, Reich Roland, Rich Roland,  Richard Bertram, Richard Brewman, Richard Brown, Richard Coman, Richard Frimpong, Richard Gehirn, Richard Hansen, Richard Harmon, Richard Hayford, Richard Wilsonkent, Richardson Kieron, Robbert Mark, Robert Gmeinder, Robert Kay, Robert Lawson, Robert Smith, Robinson Clark, Roger Danso, Roland Brown, Roland Jackson, Roland Miller, Roy Kenny Smith, Ryan Carter, Samlima Kasiru, Samy Cropps, Sarah Jane Derby, Scott Welter, Selwyn Smith, Sergio Greg, Sgt. Andrew Peterson, Shan Diane, Shaun O’leary, Simonson Davidson, Smith Anderson, Smith Charles, Smith Gibbs, Solomon Pepsolin, Sono Den, Stephen Smith, Steve David, Steve Eric, Steve Hackman,  Steve Lucas, Steve Walker, Steven Morris Brown, Steven Wood, Taylor Jones, Ted Marshall, Thomas  DeLong, Thomas Mingle, Thomson Reuters, Thomson Williams, Tim Potter, Tom Millicorn, Tom  Williams, Tommy Pizzano, Van Brown,
Wattson Charlie, Welback Smith, Wesly Clark, Wilgas James,
William Alexander, William Frederick Moore, William Moore, William Preston, …

Email-Adressen:
a_petersoon95@yahoo.com, aclifford70@yahoo.com, addisonjustin29@yahoo.com, alaneugene3@gmail.com, albie_obie@hotmail.com, alexanderwilliam220@yahoo.com, alexanderwilliam999@yahoo.com, alexandregordisburg@yahoo.com,  alexboner10@yahoo.com,alfredbrown986@yahoo.com, an_oilriggerengr@yahoo.com,  andrew_gaga41@yahoo.com, ashtonryan46@yahoo.com, austonnoblime@gmail.com, austonnoblime@yahoo.com, barry.scott56@hotmail.com, barry.scott63@yahoo.com,  ben_brandy23433@yahoo.com, billhamphery@yahoo.com, billyjames2290@yahoo.com,  rianoforismith@yahoo.co.uk, bruce.okyere@yahoo.com, caringcarl201119@yahoo.com,  caringheart202011@yahoo.com, caringsteve59@yahoo.com, ccbiofuels01@gmail.com,  charleskoch24@yahoo.com, charleskoch555@hotmail.com, charleslove72@yahoo.com,  chris_4lov@yahoo.com, chrisandrews558@yahoo.com, chrislilly28@hoverspot.com,  chrislilly28@yahoo.com, chrislord73@yahoo.com, clydeb63@yahoo.com,  corneliusIdun@yahoo.com, cornroy52@yahoo.com, dan_gunther@live.com,  daniel.baileys@hotmail.com, dansmith_0101@yahoo.com, dave_2011@live.com,  dave.morgan77@yahoo.com, davejackson87@hotmail.com, davidadamsfred@yahoo.com,  davidpage2012@hotmail.com, davidvill471@yahoo.com, densono@yahoo.com, des.humes121@live.com, donald.rockson@yahoo.com, donaldmcben@yahoo.com, egodad11@yahoo.com@yahoo.com, emmanuelcrentsil16@yahoo.com, eugb12@yahoo.com,  frank_2211@yahoo.com, franklinanderson94@yahoo.com, frankw.dwayne_1960@yahoo.com, gibbss32@inbox.com, gibssmith323@yahoo.com, gideon_gaye1431@yahoo.com, godsway_f@yahoo.com, h_brent12@yahoo.com, h.awuah@yahoo.com,  harrisoncrenna@yahoo.com, hendrickjonatan@yahoo.com, henry_brooks1111@yahoo.com, henrycowling@yahoo.com, henryhanks70@yahoo.com, hornety_4u1960@hotmail.com, isaiah_m225@hotmail.com, issacyeboah711@yahoo.com, j_sferguson@yahoo.com, j.denson05@yahoo.com, jack_johnson1999@live.com, james_rogers1@yahoo.com,  jamesbrown123443@yahoo.com, jamesbrown2012@ymail.com, jamessam9111@gmail.com, jeffersonh.miller@yahoo.com, jerry.love53@yahoo.com, jerry.willson23@yahoo.com, jerryanders147@yahoo.com, jerrylataquin@yahoo.com, jerrymorvan@yahoo.com, jmorrisq@yahoo.com, john_harry48@yahoo.com, johnsondavis1@hotmail.com, jonkipnik@yahoo.com, josh.white150@yahoo.com, juancarlos3539@yahoo.com, kamalmuniru@yahoo.com, kchibuzor@rocketmail.com, kelly.leyon@yahoo.com, kelvin.mills@yahoo.com, kenneth_secret13@yahoo.com, kennysmith437@yahoo.com, kentjeff569@yahoo.com, kindmannn@yahoo.com, larry_banks11@yahoo.com, lawrencedesmond67@yahoo.com, live2life@yahoo.com, love_bill054@yahoo.com, lovelyman4ever49@yahoo.com, lovemaryeco@yahoo.com, m707van@yahoo.com, macintoshmoore@yahoo.com, mackedward120@yahoo.com, markscottguy@yahoo.com, max_max8883@yahoo.com, mccoychristian@rocketmail.com, mccoychristian523@gmail.com, mchenry@yahoo.com, mic_stiller@live.com, michaeledward21@rocketmail.com, michaeljones68@att.net, mikebrooks91@yahoo.com, milesgarry@live.com, miserygold1z@hotmail.com, mistersaunders28@yahoo.com, morrisionbyran@yahoo.com, mr.miller1956@gmail.com, mrkmoore8@gmail.com, myownlove123@ymail.com, na9ice@yahoo.com, nanaheneobengalbert@yahoo.com, nickkyb123@yahoo.com, noblimeauston@yahoo.com, owenfred120@hotmail.com, owenfred77@yahoo.com, patrickgoodman028@yahoo.com, patricksmith696@ymail.com, perrycrane2011@hotmail.com, perrycrane2011@yahoo.com, phil.annane@yahoo.com, philiplance57@yahoo.com, princeater@yahoo.com, r.brain19@yahoo.com, r.brain19@yahoo.com, ramzyhover@yahoo.com, randybo@yahoo.com, randymensah11@ymail.com, raph_smith54@yahoo.com, raybell64@yahoo.com, recruitment@cpcnoilcompany.net, rexford_love2011@ymail.com, rexfordboy2011@hotmail.com, richard_bertram@rocketmail.com, richard_hansen00@yahoo.com, richard_hansen12@hotmail.com, richard_hansen12@live.com, richard_odd200@yahoo.com, richard.arthulive@yahoo.com, richardbrown6625@yahoo.com, richie50000@yahoo.com, richroland73@yahoo.com, robclark121215@hotmail.com, robertkay22@yahoo.com, rogerdanso@yahoo.com, roland_brown004@yahoo.com, rynn57@live.com, samycropps@yahoo.com, sarah.jderb@diplomats.com, smithandersom318@gmail.com, smithcares111@yahoo.com, smiththomas436@yahoo.com, stefanandy@yahoo.com, stefanandy12@yahoo.com, stephensmiths1@yahoo.com, stevenmorrisbrown@yahoo.com, stevewalker_33@yahoo.com, tedder41@live.com, teward45@blumail.org, thomson_williamsguff@yahoo.com, transfer-dept@barclaybnks.com, trooper540933062@yahoo.com, unittheworld@aol.com, vanbrown84@yahoo.com, wattson_charlie20@yahoo.com, wjeffery35@yahoo.com,

ATTENTION! all other where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – Nigeria-Connection

FraudsWatch
About FraudsWatch 819 Articles
You've been defrauded? FraudsWatch.com tries to help as to denounce embezzlement, theft or if your identity has been compromised. I put at your disposal example, guide and guidance about fraud, scams and identity theft.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*