Romance Scammer: Maame Paker

Maame Paker
Maame Paker

Full Name: Maame Paker

 

Real Name: Raven Riley

Age: 30

Photo Wіth Fake Account Maame Paker:

 

Fake DOC With Maame Paker Pics:

Location(s):

Abidjan (Cote D’Ivoire); Accra (Ghana); Bolotnoe (Russia); Chernogorsk (Russia); Ibadan (Nigeria); Ile Ife (Nigeria); Irkutsk (Russia); Kazan (Russia); Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia); Kumasi (Ghana); Lagos (Nigeria); Moscow (Russia); Nizhniy Novgorod (Russia); Osun (Nigeria); Sharipovo (Russia); Tayshet (Russia); Tema (Ghana)

Aka:

Denso Maame Ray Paker, Veronica Edwards, Amira, Jasmine Smine, Faustina Fosuah, Michelle Comley, Samera Saeed, Vanessa Akins, Sarah Bessan, Vera, Mary Robinson, Tonya Hansen, Babatunde Martins, Rosemary, Anita Anda, Olga Malysheva, Marina Kubareva, Nadezhda, Comfort Owiredu, Comfort Nyarkoa, Pascaline Love, Diana Quaye, Alena Petrova, Tatyana Shamsulina, Comfort Owusuaa Anita, Leslie Wouters, Tinaa Thomson, Angela Peters Okogie, Esther Kissiawaa Appiah, Cadwell Casey, Britney Miller, Elizaveta, Daria Trukhina, Nana Yaddy, Daria Troyhina, Ernestina Lopez Agyekum, Daria Sapiechewa, Rabiatu Saaed, Richeal Seglah, Kate Mensah, Adjei, Lacoste, Annabel Craig, Pamela Ansah, Pamela Asamoah, Audra Dupond, Juliana, Mitla, Nicole, Aziza Lalas, Amina Moro, Rita Brown, Saminu Adams, Rubi Nortey, Evelyn Coliman, Diana Allotey, Helen Arthar, Joyce Tandoh, Shorine Amissah, Debbie Thompson, Kate Kessewah, Catherine Walter, Salis Adamu Oscar, Alberta Quarcoo, Suzanne Cole, Tracy Hamilton, Ayisha Jaffaiusi, Pricilla Handful, Beatrice Konadu, Akos Osa, Bernice, Britney Thomas, Cynthia Moore, Mary Sowah, Mary Zagba, Rebecca Opare, Gladys Dumanyo Maybell, Jennifer Hilary, Rashida Salifu, Rabiatu Yahaya, Nancy Keelson, Diana Mills, Erica Pokuua, Eva Brown, Jane David, Alicia Thomson, Christiana Bonzie, Helina Brown, Margret Asiedu, Erica J. Brown, Dorice Arthur, Miranda Newston, Abe Alhas, Faiza Sumaila, Theodora Akweley Manieson, Mary Newton, Alena Miguel, Elena Miguel, Sandra Smith, Aimee Winters, Britney Martins, Mary Rose Scott, Samba Ahmed, Celina Sinnathurai, Renee Simmons

Name aliases:

Alenka, Alenka, Aliona, Allicia, Alona, Alyona, Alyonchik, Alyonka, Angella, Anjela, Annabelle, Beth, Breatney, Brintney, Brittney, Cate, Cath, Celinah, Cnythia, Cyntia, Daina, Danso, Darie, Dariya, Darja, Darya, Dasha, Dashenka, Dashunya, Debbi, Debby, Diane, Dianna, Doris, Dorris, Eleena, Elen, Elenka, Elenochka, Elezaweta, Eli, Elizabeth, Elizavetta, Elizavita, Elizaweta, Ellene, Elona, Ericka, Erika, Ester, Evelin, Heleena, Helen, Helena, Helena, Helene, Helga, Hellen, Hellen, Hellena, Janee, Jasmin, Jenifer, Jeniffer, Jenipher, Jennipher, jennufer, Jenny, Jennyfer, Joice, Joyice, Julianna, Jullianna, Kat, Katherin, Katherine, Lelya, Lena, Lenaa, Lenchik, Lennochka, Lenochka, Lenusik, Lenusikka, Lenusya, Liz, Liza, Lleena, Maire, Marie, Marieh, Marinka, Marinochka, Marisha, Marry, Maryna, Marynochka, Meri, Merry, Mery, Michel, Michele, Michell, Mina, Nabell, Nada, Nadenka, Nadia, Nadiya, Naduha, Nady, Nadya, Nata, Natali, Nataliya, Natalochka, Nataly, Natalya, Natalyy, Natasha, Natashechka, Natashenka, Natashka, Nathalia, Natty, Natusha, Natusik, Natusy, Natusya, Nichole, Nicol, Nicolle, Nicou, Olchik, Olechka, Olena, Olena, Olenka, Oleshka, Oleshka, Olgo, Olgunka, Olia, Oliya, Olja, Olly, Olushka, Oly, Pascalina, Passcalin, Precilla, Rebacca, Rebbca, Rebbeca, Rebeca, Rosemarie, Ruby, Samdra, Sandrah, Susanne, Suzann, Suzzane, Tanechka, Tani, Tantana, Tanusha, Tanya, Tanyusha, Tanyushka, Tasha, Tatana, Tati, Tatiana, Tatik, Tatiyana, Tatiyana, Tatty, Taty, Tetyana, Tinaa, Tinna, Tonya, Tracey, Traci, Traicy, Treacy, Tusya, Vannesa, Vannessa, Venessa, Vennesa, Vennessa, Veronika, Verunchik, Verunya, Wera, Yelena, Yuliana, Yulianna, Yuliyana

Address(es):

22nd Kojo Thomson Road, Accra, Ghana
PO box 1246 AN, Accra, Ghana
P.O.BOX 78, AGONA NSABA, ACCRA, GHANA
25 Dove Street, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria, 23401, West Africa
Russia, Kazan, Podedilovskaya str., 55
Russia, 662313, Scharipowo, Koltsewaya str., 4, flat 18
Russia, 655150, Chernogorsk, Lenina str., 9, flat 35
31 Kokolemle street, Accra, Ghana, 00233
Russia, 127051, Moscow, Sukharevskiy pereulok, 19-184
Russia, 117186, Moscow, Nagornaya str., 8-62
Russia, 115088, Moscow, Simonowskiy Wal str., 15-8
Russia, 633344, Bolotnoe, Remeslennaya str., 3, flat 14
PO Box 373, Kotobabi, Accra, Ghana, 00233
Russia, 665000, Tayshet, Rechnaya str., 4, flat 11
Russia, 665000, Tajshet, Rechnaja str., 2 flat 8
P.O BOX 257, NIMA-ACCRA, GHANA
12TH DADEBAN ROAD, ACCRA, NORTH GHANA, 00233, WEST AFRICA
441 street, Accra, Ghana, 0233
Kanda Highway St., Accra, Ghana
P.O.Box nt 296, Accra, Ghana, 00233
Kakalika St., Accra, Ghana, 00233
Kofi Annan str. 123, Madina, Accra, Ghana
10 JACKSON RD., IKEJA, LAGOS, NIGERIA, 23401
Hamsu siddig, Kanda Highway, Accra, Ghana, 00233
213 AMASAMAN STREET, ACCRA, GHANA
Abeka st. 11, Accra, Ghana, West-Africa, 00233
12 BROWN STREET SAKI, OYO STATE, IBADAN, NIGERIA, 23402
182 Nima Highway, Accra, Ghana, 00233
P.O. Box 4515, Accra, Ghana
po box 90, Nima Accra, Ghana, 00233
174 Hazelnut Lane, Pocatello, Idaho, USA
441 Kanda high, Accura, Ghana
201 Awolowo Rd (Kiko Hotel), Ibadan, Nigeria, 23402
174 Hazelnut lane, Ibadan, Nigeria
120 Sunset ave., Accra, Ghana
No.6 Holloway road, West Ham, E9 3PE, London, United Kingdom

Phone number(s):

233275131918
233272436493
2348060837191
233249377334
00233274907673
233240262583
011233246666541
233244233996
233244255800
012332446875
233243073842
233542727487
011233241442505
23354627001
233200020632
233274604378
447932435564
233267445324
011233278937751
233542036877
0023317832112
2347033284968
23340649568
233278874860
00233548335318
011233547044204
011233546242793
011233548962001
233248488510
233549193291

E-mail address(es):

pakermaame@yahoo.com
veronica.edwards@hotmail.com
jasmine_smine@yahoo.com
fosuahf@yahoo.com
comelym@yahoo.com
sadatuidriss2007@gmail.com
vanessa_akins@yahoo.com
prep187@yahoo.com
atta_0244@yahoo.com
tonyans50@gmail.com
andaonemore@hotmail.com
xzaikax@yahoo.com
volnakiss3@yahoo.com
honey4heart@yahoo.com
totome_4u@hotmail.com
ttmailalentt@gmail.com
olga_malysheva@list.ru
viewlady00@yahoo.com
lesliewouters@yahoo.com
tina_thomson406@yahoo.com
anjypett@yahoo.com
ponowazy5000@yahoo.com
dansorayluv@hotmail.com
pascaline.love@yahoo.com
charityodoom@yahoo.com
lover_450@live.com
casey_la01@yahoo.com
britneym1975@yahoo.com
lizawetta2005@yamex.net
girlie@yarex.info
trounya2006@yamex.net
sweet_caring@live.com
dashunya2005@yamex.net
hanabama_k@hotmail.com
richeal20088@yahoo.com
sapulya05@yamex.net
dudu06@yamex.net
kate_adjei@yahoo.com
annabelcraig@yahoo.com
pami_pammy@live.com
dupond_audre@hotmail.fr
Julianaloveyouall@yahoo.com
shemitla@yahoo.com
prettylami73@yahoo.com
amina_sweet13@yahoo.com
ritabrown@yahoo.com
mary_robinson70@yahoo.com
evelyncoliman@yahoo.com
dianaallotey55@yahoo.com
helena_arthar2000@yahoo.com
honeyluv1@live.com
griffin.debbie@rocketmail.com
donwilly4u13@yahoo.com
ytigold@hotmail.com
w123dell@yahoo.com
blessed@hotmail.com
sweetlove_02703@yahoo.com
tracy_lonely09@yahoo.com
ayisha.jaffaisui@yahoo.com
PRICILLAHANDFUL@YAHOO.COM
beatricelove4001@yahoo.com
akos_osa@ymail.com
britneythomas49@yahoo.com
texasbabe2010@rocketmail.com
sowahs14@yahoo.com
beatrice1to1@hotmail.com
gladys_dumanyo@live.com
Jenniferhilary@yahoo.com
Loving4love2010@yahoo.com
nkeelson@yahoo.com
dianamills57@yahoo.com
ericapokuaa@gmail.com
allicia_thomson@live.co.uk
gladys_dumanyo2@yahoo.com
christiana_bonzie@yahoo.com
reallove_sticts@yahoo.com
Sweetchicks88@yahoo.com
sexydoris10@yahoo.com
mirandanewston@yahho.com
heart1reall@yahoo.com
faizasumailasinglelovelady10@yahoo.com
nanagiebel@yahoo.com
newton_mary@ymail.com
miguel1975_05@yahoo.com
sandraprecious123@yahoo.com
aimeeluvwinter@yahoo.com
ladi_cole@yahoo.com
theresasantosd@yahoo.com
britmartins@gmail.com
rosemarry7766@hotmail.com
sambatrue.1sr@gmail.com
celina02celina02@yahoo.com
renee.simmons72@yahoo.com.au

Operates оn site(s):

Amateur Match, Amigos, Ashley Madison, Badoo, Bе 2, Be Naughty, Bikers Date Link, Chinese Love Links, Christian Mingle, Cougar Dating Link, Cyber Dating, Datanta, Date, Date Mе Free, Dating Chinese,Face Book, Girls Date Fоr Free, Hot Match Up, Latino People Meet, Lexa, Lexa More, Match, Mate 1, Mingles, MSN Personals, Mу Foreign Bride, Mу Space, Oasis Active, Oasis Dating, Person, Plenty оf Fish, Relatieplanet, Russian Euro, Senior People Meet, Sex Search, Singles Net, Skype, Tagged, Thai Love Links, Wayn, Woo Me, Yahoo Personals, Zoosk

FraudsWatch
About FraudsWatch 813 Articles
You've been defrauded? FraudsWatch.com tries to help as to denounce embezzlement, theft or if your identity has been compromised. I put at your disposal example, guide and guidance about fraud, scams and identity theft.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*