Military Scammer – SGT. MAJ. RAYMOND F. CHANDLER PART II

Sgt. Maj. Raymond F. Chandler
Sgt. Maj. Raymond F. Chandler

FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM SGT. MAJ. RAYMOND F. CHANDLER

Attention!

Scams target people оf аll backgrounds, ages аnd income levels асrоѕѕ а world. Thеrе іѕ nо оnе group оf people whо аrе mоrе lіkеlу tо bесоmе а victim оf а . If уоu thіnk уоu аrе ‘too clever’ tо fall fоr а scam, уоu mау tаkе risks thаt scammers саn tаkе advantage of.

Scams succeed bесаuѕе оf twо things.

Firstly, a scam lооkѕ lіkе thе real thing. It appears tо meet уоur nееd оr desire. Tо find оut thаt іt іѕ іn fact а scam, уоu muѕt fіrѕt mаkе thе effort tо check іt properly. Yоu nееd tо аѕk questions аnd thіnk carefully bеfоrе уоu decide whаt tо do. Bеіng aware оf thе dangerous myths bеlоw wіll hеlр уоu wіth this. Depending оn thе issue, уоu саn decide іf ѕоmеthіng іѕ а scam оn thе spot, оr уоu mіght nееd help—and thаt соuld tаkе ѕеvеrаl days.

Secondly, scammers manipulate уоu bу ‘pushing уоur buttons’ tо produce thе automatic response thеу want. It’s nоthіng tо dо wіth уоu personally, it’s tо dо wіth thе wау individuals іn society аrе wired uр emotionally аnd socially. It’s bесаuѕе thе response іѕ automatic thаt people fall fоr thе scam. Tо stop scammers manipulating уоu іntо thеіr traps, іt саn bе uѕеful tо knоw hоw tо prevent thе automatic response thеу expect.

 

If уоu can, block thе SCAMMER. Yоu wіll live muсh safer wіth that. Report Scammer Here
If уоu nееd furthеr help, gеt іn touch.

 

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAILADRESSES, NAMES AND FAKE-ACCOUNTS USED FROM SCAMMERS, WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
SGT. MAJ. RAYMOND F. CHANDLER


Military Scammer - SGT. MAJ. RAYMOND F. CHANDLER PART II

RAYMOND F. CHANDLER


ATTENTION!!!
ALL NAMES AND EMAIL-ADRESSES ON THIS PAGE ARE USED FROM SCAMMERS AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE REAL PERSON BEHIND THE PICTURE

 

 

 

 

 

 

FAKE-ACCOUNTS AND IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE: 
FROM SGT. MAJ. RAYMOND F. CHANDLER PART I

also known as:
Adam Chandler, Adams Chandler, Alex Brutt, Alex Chandler, Alexis Chan, Allan Chandler, Alves Alonso, Alvies Alonso, Anderson Wright Chandler, Arison Chandler, Arison Pete Chandler, Babs Mater, Baro Chandler, Berk Kaka, Bernard Chandler, Bob Smith, Bryan Chandler, Capt. Collins T. Chandler, Capt. Derrick Back, Capt. Derrick Chandler, Capt. Larry Wenbux, Carl Wahlberg, Chandler Adams, Chandler Berk, Chandler Brain, Chandler Bush, Chandler Caldwell, Chandler Charles, Chandler Chris, Chandler Dylan, Chandler Felix, Chandler Fox, Chandler George, Chandler Grant, Chandler Johnson, Chandler Lincoln, Chandler M. Anderson, Chandler Mark, Chandler More, Chandler Morgan, Chandler Nelson, Chandler Raymon, Chandler Raymond F., Chandler Raymond, Chandler Raymond, Chandler Raymondy, Chandler Smith, Charles Albert, Charles Daniel, Chris Chandler, Chris Haggard, Col. John Rodriguez, Collins Chandler, Dave Chandler, David Alvin Chandler, David Chandler, David Wallgren, David William, Davidson Chandler, Davies Chandlier, Dewey Chandler, Donald Chandler, Dowll Rall, Dunfon Rodriguez, Emrys Newton, Eric Chand, Eric Chandler, Eric Muller, Frank Chander, Frank Chandler, Franklin J. Chandler, Fredrick Chandler, Gen. Garrett Chandler, Gen. Raymond Chandler, Gen. Raymond F. Chandler, George Chandler, George Kenney, Gibson Stanford, Gregory Chandler, Henry Chandler, Holmes Chandler, Jack Chandler, James Chandler, James Davids, James Handler, Jeff Brown, Joe Chand, John Chandler, John Danford, John Rodriguez, Johnson Urchdoff,  Johnson Wood, Jones Thomas Chandler, Kelvin Chandler, Ken Candler, Kenneth Chandler, Keron Bills, Keven Richard, Kevin Chandler, Kliers Thomas Ray, Larry Chandler, Lawrance Chandler, Luis Chandler, Maj. Dennis West, Marcelo Gonzalez, Mark Milan, Mark Smith Chandler, Mark Smith, Martin Kelvin, Maxwell Chandler, Mika Joe Chandler, Mike C. Taiwo, Mike Chandler, Minor Chandler, Moors Chand, Morris Chandler, Patric Chandler, Patrick Chandler, Paul Chandler, Paul Mills, Pete Derick, Peter Chandler, Peter Palmer, Peters Chandler, Ramirez Raymond, Ramos Chandler, Ray Bright, Ray Chand, Ray Chandler, Raymond Chandler F., Raymond Chandler III, Raymond Chandler, Raymond Chandlier, Raymond F. Chandler, Raymond Fetcher Chandler, Raymond Frank Chandler, Raymond James Chandler, Raymond Welter, Reid Chandler, Richard Chandler, Richmond Chandler, Richmond Chandlier, Roger Chandler, Rudcil Niesel, Ryan Briedley, Ryan Chandler, Samuel Chandler, Scott Chandler, Sgt. Maj. Edward Chandler,  Simone Chandler David, SMA Raymond F., Smith Chandler, Stanley Chandler, Steve Chandler, Steven Chandler, Stg. Maj. Raymond Chandler, Stg. Raymond Chandler, Stg. Raymond Sma Chandler, Terry Chandler, Thelson Chandler, Thomas Chandler, Tope Adewale, Victor Powell, Walter Chandler, William H. Anderson, William Ray, William Terry, Williams Gortney, Williams Kelvin, Wilson Andrew Chandler, Wilson Chandler,

Email-Adressen:
aaronchandler411@yahoo.com, alanthomas@yahoo.com, allancambell94@yahoo.com, alonsoalviesusarmy@hotmail.com, alvesalonso@hotmail.com, brown.douglas38@yahoo.com, c_sgtraymond@yahoo.com, capt.larry_wenbux@yahoo.com, captcollins.tchandler@yahoo.com, chadlerwilliam11@yahoo.com, chanderfrank@yahoo.com, chandler_anaba21@yahoo.com, chandler_raymond2012@yahoo.com, chandler.maxwell@yahoo.com, chandler.ray@live.com, chandler.raymond53@yahoo.com, chandler00@live.com, chandler0583@yahoo.com, chandler10005@yahoo.com, chandler1000538@yahoo.com, chandler19620@hotmail.co, chandler5000@hotmail.com, chandlerbryan704@yahoo.com, chandlerdavidson11@yahoo.com, chandlerisbless@yahoo.com, chandlerjames561@yahoo.com, chandlerjohn101@yahoo.com, chandlerjohn4@yahoo.com, chandlermax990@yahoo.com, chandlermorris83@yahoo.com, chandlerraymond14@yahoo.com, chandlerraymond63@yahoo.com, chandlerscott12@yahoo.com, chandlerscott12@yahoo.com, chandlersteve048@gmail.com, chandlerwilson17@yahoo.com, charlesdaniel_2020@yahoo.com, charlesnapier@yahoo.com, charlesscott32@hotmail.com, chrischandler13@ymail.com, col_thoms003@yahoo.com, col.johnrodriguez@yahoo.com, colechandler0912@gmail.com, collinschandler9@gmail.com, collinschandler9@yahoo.com, daughterchoice9@gmail.com, dave_chn@outlook.com, davidwilliam1887@gmail.com, derrickchandler02@yahoo.com, donald_chand@hotmail.com, echandler010@yahoo.com, elukuht@yahoo.com, emrysnewton@yahoo.com, enviroawardee@yahoo.com, eric.muller58@yahoo.com, f12_ray@yahoo.com, genchandlermckennethofficial@outlook.com, generaljames4hoenst@gmail.com, george2211x@yahoo.com, gibson.stanford@aol.com, gore-voennogo-kenney155@hotmail.com, h_chandler147@yahoo.com, jack_mills339@yahoo.com, jacksweet515@yahoo.com, jameshandler11@yahoo.com, jmzcole800@gmail.com, joechand55@yahoo.com, john.major28@yahoo.com, johnson_wood11@yahoo.com, kenharmony19@gmail.com, keron_bills@yahoo.com, kevinchandler01@gmail.com, kevinrichard1@hotmail.com, kevinwilson2012@yahoo.com, lawrancehandler@gmail.com, majchrist.denniswest@yahoo.com, majchrist.denniswest@yahoo.com, mark_smith2012@live.com, markchandler121@yahoo.com, marksmith.chandler@yahoo.com, martinkelvin33@outlook.com, mik_joe@rocketmail.com, mikechandler426@yahoo.com, moorchandler@yahoo.com, mrjohn909@yahoo.com, patric_chandler@yahoo.com, paulchandler@yahoo.com, pchandler0146@yahoo.com, perkinsgeneraldavid97@yahoo.com, powchaddy1962@yahoo.com, raybright1@hotmail.com, raybright123@yahoo.com, raychandler001@yahoo.com, raymond_chandler93@yahoo.com, raymond_unity@yahoo.com, raymond.chandler30@yahoo.com, raymond.floyed@yahoo.com, raymond01477@yahoo.com, raymond09chandler@yahoo.com, raymondchandler01@yahoo.com, raymondchandler02@yahoo.com, raymondchandler07@yahoo.com, raymondchandler20@gmail.com, raymondchandler2013@yahoo.com, raymondchandler43@yahoo.com, raymondchandler481@yahoo.com, raymondchandler511@gmail.com, raymondchandler511@yahoo.com, raymondchandler58@yahoo.com, raymondfchandler@ymail.com, raymondfchandler323@yahoo.com, raymondfchandler378@yahoo.com, raymondfchandler707@yahoo.com, raymondfort@yahoo.com, rdowll@yahoo.com, red_pie800@hotmail.com, reymondchandler@hotmail.com, rf.chandler@ymail.com, rfchandler62@ymail.com, rogerchandler32@yahoo.com, rogerchandler34@yahoo.com, rrroadrunner234@yahoo.com, rudcil.niesel@yahoo.com, rush32801@yahoo.com, rwelter@live.com, ryanbriedley@yahoo.com, salvatoreaa@yahoo.com, scottchandler210@yahoo.com, segtmajpaulchandler@yahoo.com, sgt_chandler11@yahoo.com, sgt_peters422@yahoo.com, sgt.chandler31@yahoo.com, sgt.majorjefbrown@yahoo.com, sgt.miketaiwo@gmail.com, sgt.ramoschan@yahoo.com, sgt.raymondc6@yahoo.com, sgt.rchandler@yahoo.com, sgtfoxchandler02@yahoo.com, sgtmajorchandler@usa.com, sgtmark_s@yahoo.com, sgtraymond.chandler@ymail.com, sgtryanchandler123@yahoo.com, sgtwilliamterry@yahoo.com, sma.chandler@gmail.com, sma.chandler@hotmail.com, sma.chandler@yahoo.com, sma.rfc111@yahoo.com, smachandler@yahoo.com, smausarmy@yahoo.com, smith.bob719@yahoo.com, steven_chandler18@yahoo.com, stevenbrown340@rocketmail.com, stevenchandler003@yahoo.com, stevenchandler11@gmail.com, talktoochandler@yahoo.com, thelsonchandler@yahoo.com, usarmy_kelvinchandler@hotmail.com, usarmy_kelvinchandler@yahoo.com, williamcare4u21@yahoo.com, williamsray111@yahoo.com, williamsray555@yahoo.com, wilsonandrew11@yahoo.com,

ATTENTION! all other where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – Nigeria-Connection

*

FraudsWatch
About FraudsWatch 818 Articles
You've been defrauded? FraudsWatch.com tries to help as to denounce embezzlement, theft or if your identity has been compromised. I put at your disposal example, guide and guidance about fraud, scams and identity theft.

6 Comments

  1. I encountered this man on OK cupid with the same information pretty much that most others got… He told me his wife passed away 5 years ago. He had an 8 year old daughter that was in boarding school while he was deployed and would be retiring in the months. Once he got my email he removed himself from the site/disabled his account and send me one message under this email henrychandler69@yahoo.com. Beware of this guy… He is good…

  2. he is not that good, right now his wife has been dead for 10 yrs his son is grown with family in Spain. they must think we are stupid people

  3. A person claiming to be Raymond Chandler has become a Facebook friend. He calls himself PERRITT LINDY THOMSON. He is using Sgt. Chandler’s pictures. He is supposedly in the U.S NAVY in Damascus, Syria. He has already proposed to me via messaging. I will be calling him out tomorrow, then blocking him.

    • He is still on and active…I am trying to keep him monitored, but I am blocking him also. Again. I told my friends also.

  4. One more…Jason Chandler is being used as his son. Maybe the picture is his son, but the guy behind the pictures are not. FRAUD Be smart ladies

  5. This man’s photo and friend request appeared on my Facebook, but the name was Chandler Smith Hottaling. I have military sons, so thought it might be one of their friends, however he had no friends listed on Facebook which made me suspicious. I looked up his name and came across this site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*